Elementary

Elementary

In elementary school we focus on the student acquiring basic skills, key to the development of their abilities and attitudes in a continuous learning environment that goes from motor skills to social and cultural aspects as an integral formation.

Our study plan contemplates that the child builds his/her learning in order to enrich previous knowledge and enhance learning that includes the construction of Christian values and national identity.

Our primary school teachers design activities oriented to the construction of meaningful learning by promoting observation, exploration and interaction between students and teachers based on their experience and their own experience and thus stimulate the search for solutions based on previous knowledge with the teacher as a guide that provides a creative space to awaken interest and a taste for continuous learning.

Our Teachers

Ms. Belkys Amanda Mayorga

1st A

bmayorga@stmary.edu.ni

Mrs. Karen Silva

1st B

ksilva@stmary.edu.ni

Ms. Fabiola Porras

2nd A

fporras@stmary.edu.ni

Mrs. Rina Rios

3rd A

rrios@stmary.edu.ni

Ms. Hilda Romero

3rd B

hromero@stmary.edu.ni

Ms. Perla Ileana Raúdez Perla Ileana Raúdez

4th A

praudez@stmary.edu.ni

Mrs. Candy Davila

5th A

cadavila@stmary.edu.ni

Mr Armando Robleto

6th A

arobleto@stmary.edu.ni

Mr. Jymmy Aguilar

6th B

arobleto@stmary.edu.ni

Appointment Request