Nursery and Preschool

Nursery and Preschool

Our preschool education program receives children from 18 months to 5 years of age. Our objective is to accompany our students in the development of physical, emotional and mental skills that foster their creativity, autonomy and independence, and help them to interact with their environment from the different dimensions of the person. Our methodological proposal (socio-constructivism) allows the student to be the protagonist of their learning. We work with corners and play as fundamental tools, which are incorporated into the different areas of study: communication and language, logical thinking, physical, art and creativity, socio-emotional and neuromotor circuit.

Our methodological proposal (socio-constructivism) allows the student to be the protagonist of their learning.

We work with corners and play as fundamental tools, which are incorporated into the different areas of study: communication and language, logical thinking, physical, art and creativity, socio-emotional and neuromotor circuit.

Our Teachers

Anagabriela Zamora Sevilla

Preschool Coordinator

azamora@stmary.edu.ni

Tamara Torres Torres

Preschool Counselor

ttorres@stmary.edu.ni

Mrs. Maria Catarina Romero

Nursery/Toddlers A

mromero@stmary.edu.ni

Ms. Ms. Tamara Torres Torres

PK 4 Homeroom Teacher | Preschool Counselor

anmartinez@stmary.edu.ni

Mrs. Martha Michelle Leiva

PK 4 A

mleiva@stmary.edu.ni

Ms. María Laura Cabeza

Kinder B

PK 4 B

Mrs. Karina Cordoba

Kinder A 

kcordoba@stmary.edu.ni

Ms. Alitza Forbes

Kinder B 

aforbes@stmary.edu.ni

Appointment Request