• 2279-8841 / 7833-1094
    admisionstm@stmary.edu.ni
  • WORDS FROM OUR COORDINATOR

    Dear Parents:
    May the blessing of God be with you!
    It is a pleasure for me to extend a warm welcome to our preschool family.
    I am convinced that this year will be a productive one for each of us and especially for our children who are our priority.

    NURSERY AND PRESCHOOL

    Our staff are highly qualified teachers in early learning. During this stage, children will develop skills that will train them to succeed throughout their school life.
    We have a nursery and toddlers class whose main objective is early stimulation through exploration, motor development skills, language, social-emotional area.
    The educational program is divided into three levels: PK 3, PK 4, and Kinder. Our curriculum is based on education by corners that fosters creativity, logical thinking, teamwork, and self-regulation.
    We trust in God that we will have a year full of blessings.
    Mrs. Anagabriela Zamora
    Preschool Coordinator

    • • Communication and language learning skills.
    • • Neuro Circuit.
    • • Math.
    • • Learning Centers.
    • • Physical Education.
    • • Conocimientos, habilidades y destrezas
    • • Religion.



    NURSERY AND PRESCHOOL TEACHERS

    Homeroom Teacher
    Mrs. Michele Leiva
    Mrs. Anayessi Solórzano
    Mrs. Catarina Romero
    Mrs. Rebeca Alemán
    Ms. Karina Córdoba
    Mrs. Solange Amador
    Ms. Tania Rothschuh
    Ms. Alitza Forbes
    Mrs. Lucia Cerrato
    E-mail
    mleiva@stmary.edu.ni
    asolorzano@stmary.edu.ni
    mromero@stmary.edu.ni
    faleman@stmary.edu.ni
    kacordoba@stmary.edu.ni
    samador@stmary.edu.ni
    tdavila@stmary.edu.ni
    aforbes@stmary.edu.ni
    mcerrato@stmary.edu.ni
    Ms. Brenda Rios
    Mrs. Jeanette Julián
    Mr. Roberto Escobar
    .
    brios@stmary.edu.ni
    orientacion@stmary.edu.ni
    rescobar@stmary.edu.ni
    .

    ELEMENTARY

    Dear St. Mary´s Family, it is an honor for me to address myself to you as the Elementary Coordinator aware that it is a great responsibility and a privilege to be part of a child´s education process.

    It is in the elementary school where we find the basic education grades, from first to sixth, and where we work in order for our students to acquire basic but important skills for they are key to develop capacity and attitude in a continuous learning environment from motor skills to social and cultural aspects.

    Our education plan defines the child as a constructor of its own learning process and from there we enrich his or her  previous knowledge to enhance the formal learning which also includes Christian Values and National Identity…

    MORE

     

     

    IMG_5129


    ELEMENTARY TEACHERS

    Mrs. Rina Saenz
    Mrs. Grace Castro
    Mrs. Kendoll Araica
    rsaenz@stmary.edu.ni
    gcastro@stmary.edu.ni
    karaica@stmary.edu.ni
    Ms. Carolina Porras
    Ms. Karen Silva
    Mr. Cristopher Torrez 
    fporras@stmary.edu.ni
    ksilva@stmary.edu.ni
    ctorrez@stmary.edu.ni
    Mr. Jymmy Aguilar
    Mr. Armando Robleto
    Mrs. Miriam Guerrero
    jaguilar@stmary.edu.ni
    arobleto@stmary.edu.ni
    mguerrero@stmary.edu.ni
    Mrs. Rina Rios
    Ms. Juliana Porto
    Mr. Selim Silva
    rrrios@stmary.edu.ni
    jporto@stmary.edu.ni
    ssilva@stmary.edu.ni
    Ms. Brenda Siles
    bsiles@stmary.edu.ni
    Yuri Arbizu
    yarbizu@stmary.edu.ni
    Junnior Berrios
    jberrios@stmary.edu.ni
    Daniel Caceres
    dcaceres@stmary.edu.ni
    Sara Calero
    scalero@stmary.edu.ni
    Candy Davila
    cadavila@stmary.edu.ni
    Freddy Espinoza
    fespinoza@stmary.edu.ni
    .
    .
    Maylin Treminio
    mtreminio@stmary.edu.ni
    Claudia Martinez
    cmartinez@stmary.edu.ni
    Elyin Cruz
    ecruz@stmary.edu.ni
    Denry Pong
    dpong@stmary.edu.ni
    Sara Vanegas
    svanegas@stmary.edu.ni
    .
    .
    Noelia Moreno
    nmoreno@stmary.edu.ni
    Laura Rodriguez
    lrodriguez@stmary.edu.ni
    Hilda Romero
    hromero@stmary.edu.ni

    Spanish
    Spanish
    P.E
    P.E
    P.E
    P.E
    Religión
    Religión
    OTV
    Dance
    Music
    Comnputer

    HIGH SCHOOL

    Dear parents,

     

    On behalf of the teachers and the entire staff of Saint Mary High School, I give you the most warm-hearted welcome to this new school year. We are currently working hard to achieve our educational goals that are directly reflected in the education of your children.

    In this year, we renew our commitment to our students to deliver the necessary tools to choose their future upon graduation. This commitment involves developing their skills and abilities, providing meaningful learning and delivering relevant knowledge, so they can face their higher education with confidence and conviction.

    Every teaching process, in order to acquire learning, needs of the daily attendance and permanence of the children to the school. In this sense, there would be no achievements without the contribution of the family….

    IMG_5185


    HIGHSCHOOL TEACHERS

    Ms. Glenda Torres
    Mr. Jorge Armando Joya
    Ms. Darling Conrado
    Mrs. Danila Acevedo
    Mr. Jean Carlo Villagra
    Mr. Milton López
    Mrs. Kevin Gozález
    Mr. Allan Mercado
    Ms. Hilda Velasquez
    .
    Ms. Ivania Arias
    Mr. Erick Álvarez
    torresg@stmary.edu.ni
    jjoya@stmary.edu.ni
    dconrado@stmary.edu.ni
    dacevedo@stmary.edu.ni
    jvillagra@stmary.edu.ni
    mlopez@stmary.edu.ni
    kgonzalez@stmary.edu.ni
    amercado@stmary.edu.ni
    hvelasquez@stmary.edu.ni
    .
    iarias@stmary.edu.ni
    ealvarez@stmary.edu.ni
    .
    Hilda Velasquez
    hvelasquez@stmary.edu.ni
    Ivania Areas
    iarias@stmary.edu.ni