• 2279-8841 / 7833-1094
    admisionstm@stmary.edu.ni
  • WORDS FROM OUR COORDINATOR

    Dear Parents:
    May the blessing of God be with you!
    It is a pleasure for me to extend a warm welcome to our preschool family.
    I am convinced that this year will be a productive one for each of us and especially for our children who are our priority.

    NURSERY AND PRESCHOOL

    Our staff are highly qualified teachers in early learning. During this stage, children will develop skills that will train them to succeed throughout their school life.
    We have a nursery and toddlers class whose main objective is early stimulation through exploration, motor development skills, language, social-emotional area.
    The educational program is divided into three levels: PK 3, PK 4, and Kinder. Our curriculum is based on education by corners that fosters creativity, logical thinking, teamwork, and self-regulation.
    We trust in God that we will have a year full of blessings.
    Mrs. Anagabriela Zamora
    Preschool Coordinator

    • • Communication and language learning skills.
    • • Neuro Circuit.
    • • Math.
    • • Learning Centers.
    • • Physical Education.
    • • Conocimientos, habilidades y destrezas
    • • Religion.



    NURSERY AND PRESCHOOL TEACHERS

    Homeroom Teacher
    Mrs. Michele Leiva
    Mrs. Anayessi Solórzano
    Mrs. Catarina Romero
    Mrs. Rebeca Alemán
    Ms. Karina Córdoba
    Mrs. Solange Amador
    Ms. Tania Rothschuh
    Ms. Alitza Forbes
    Ms. Priscilla Vega
    E-mail
    mleiva@stmary.edu.ni
    asolorzano@stmary.edu.ni
    mromero@stmary.edu.ni
    faleman@stmary.edu.ni
    kacordoba@stmary.edu.ni
    samador@stmary.edu.ni
    tdavila@stmary.edu.ni
    aforbes@stmary.edu.ni
    pvega@stmary.edu.ni
    Ms. Brenda Rios
    Mrs. Jeanette Julián
    Mr. Roberto Escobar
    .
    brios@stmary.edu.ni
    orientacion@stmary.edu.ni
    rescobar@stmary.edu.ni
    .

    ELEMENTARY

    Dear Parents:

     

    Dear Parents,

    May The Grace of Jesus Christ our Lord be with us!

    Our team of educators in the elementary area at St. Mary School have started this school year 2017 with several trainings guided towards the achievement of educational quality.

    Together, we have reflected upon our educational practice to improve our procedures, emphasizing on the learning process that is centered on our students.

    Our educational proposal…

    MORE

     

     

    IMG_5129


    ELEMENTARY TEACHERS

    Mrs. Dilley Cuadra
    Mrs. Grace Castro
    Mrs. Kendoll Araica
    dcuadra@stmary.edu.ni
    gcastro@stmary.edu.ni
    karaica@stmary.edu.ni
    Ms. Carolina Porras
    Ms. Karen Silva
    Mr. Luis Hernández 
    fporras@stmary.edu.ni
    ksilva@stmary.edu.ni
    lhernandez@stmary.edu.ni
    Ms. Luzana Gómez
    Mr. Armando Robleto
    Mrs. Miriam Guerrero
    lgomezs@stmary.edu.ni
    arobleto@stmary.edu.ni
    mguerrero@stmary.edu.ni
    Mrs. Rina Rios
    Ms. Juliana Porto
    Mr. Selim Silva
    rrrios@stmary.edu.ni
    jporto@stmary.edu.ni
    ssilva@stmary.edu.ni
    Ms. Brenda Siles
    bsiles@stmary.edu.ni
     

    Spanish
    Spanish
    P.E
    P.E
    P.E
    P.E
    Religión
    Religión
    OTV
    Dance
    Music
    Comnputer

    HIGH SCHOOL

    Saint Mary High School´s Student Profile.
    Welcome to Saint Mary´s High School. As a competitive school we are aware of the great responsibility that implies preparing our students to comply with the high demands of today´s global world. Thus, at STM we prepare our students to take active roles on their education and guide them in their learning process by engaging the different subjects that will enhance their critical thinking and knowledge providing them valuable skills to succeed.
    Academics.
    Our curriculum is based on Common Core Standards that meets international demands. We use the latest book editions that our students have access to, both, hard copy and on-line (eBooks). Our teachers are committed professionals who provide meaningful learning experiences through methodologies that integrate technology which promotes students` knowledge and sets the bases to move on to higher levels.

    IMG_5185


    HIGHSCHOOL TEACHERS

    Ms. Glenda Torres
    Mr. Jorge Armando Joya
    Ms. Darling Conrado
    Mrs. Danila Acevedo
    Mr. Yamil Sandino
    Mr. Milton López
    Mrs. Kevin Gozález
    Mr. Allan Mercado
    Ms. Hilda Velasquez
    Mr. Sergio Arguello
    Ms. Ivania Arias
    Mr. Jymmy Aguilar
    torresg@stmary.edu.ni
    jjoya@stmary.edu.ni
    dconrado@stmary.edu.ni
    dacevedo@stmary.edu.ni
    ysandino@stmary.edu.ni
    mlopez@stmary.edu.ni
    kgonzalez@stmary.edu.ni
    amercado@stmary.edu.ni
    hvelasquez@stmary.edu.ni
    sarguello@stmary.edu.ni
    iarias@stmary.edu.ni
    jaguilar@stmary.edu.ni
    .